Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 18 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series "This is the why" with this timely message.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 8 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about the Why of our ministry.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 34 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers an important message about mentoring in the Body of Christ.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 55 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message of encouragement.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: Job
Series: Healing
Duration: 42 mins 18 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series about healing in the life of the believer.
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Series: Healing
Duration: 27 mins 48 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series on healing.
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Series: Healing
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series on healing with the four basic reasons for sickness and disease.
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Duration: 47 mins 52 secs
Minister Brown delivers a Veterans Day Message with remarks by Pastor James Holcomb.
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Series: Healing
Duration: 29 mins 14 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a timely word about healing in the life of the believer.
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 4 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her message concerning the immutability of God.