Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 36 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues with a message about unity.
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 42 secs
Pastor Holcomb preaches about unity in the Body of Christ.
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 57 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about the importance of the tithe.
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 49 secs
Pastor Gwenith Holcomb delivers an important message to the believer.
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 34 secs
Minister Brown delivers the Fathers Day message.
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Series: Tithing
Duration: 32 mins 21 secs
Pastor Holcomb begins a new series on tithing. Tithing, among other things, releases the blessings of God in the life of the believer.
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 32 secs
Pastor Holcomb concludes the series of messages.
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 25 secs
Pastor Holcomb shares a message about the importance of memorials in the life of the believer.
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 58 mins 45 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues the series with a review. She then gives the four types of people who need the Word.
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 30 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about the call on the lives of believers to make disciples by sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ at every opportunity.