Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 1 sec
Pastor James Holcomb shares his testimony after returning from illness and Pastor Gwenith Holcomb continues the series A New Mind For The New Thing.
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 38 secs
Pastor Holcomb begins a new series A New Mind For The New Thing.
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: Psalm 133:1-3
Duration: 17 mins 26 secs
Minister delivers a message about unity in the body of Christ
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Passage: John 6:1-14
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 40 secs
Minister Robertson shares a message about being a leader in the congregation specifically and in the Body of Christ.
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 55 secs
Minister Brown concludes the message on sharing our faith.
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 1 sec
Minister Brown delivers a message about the believer sharing their faith.
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 57 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about the life of the believer.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Series: A New Mind
Duration: 44 mins 43 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues the message about a new mind.
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Series: A New Mind
Duration: 50 mins 30 secs
Pastor Holcomb begins a series about A New Mind for the believer.
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 14 mins 10 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about the renewed mind of the believer.