Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Series: Tithing
Duration: 32 mins 21 secs
Pastor Holcomb begins a new series on tithing. Tithing, among other things, releases the blessings of God in the life of the believer.
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 32 secs
Pastor Holcomb concludes the series of messages.
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 25 secs
Pastor Holcomb shares a message about the importance of memorials in the life of the believer.
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 58 mins 45 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues the series with a review. She then gives the four types of people who need the Word.
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 30 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about the call on the lives of believers to make disciples by sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ at every opportunity.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 14 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues the series with a message about the importance of and strategies for sharing the Gospel message.
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Genesis 3:15
Duration: 43 mins 18 secs
Pastor Holcomb uses the historical record to deliver a message concerning the origin of Easter.
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Pastor Holcomb speaks to us about the significance of Palm Sunday in the life of the believer.
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about our responsibilities as the church.
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 14 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a powerful message to celebrate the church's 29th Anniversary.