Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 41 secs
Dr Edwards delivers a great message to the congregation entitled Surviving Off of The Secret.
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Psalm 119:105
Duration: 32 mins 53 secs
30th Anniversary Guest Speaker Dr Battle delivers an encouraging message to the congregation of the Spirit of Elijah Kingdom Church.
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 36 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her message of faith in prayer.
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 37 mins 7 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about the power of faith in prayer.
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 33 mins 13 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series.
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 47 mins 48 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series.
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 13 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series.
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 44 mins 39 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series.
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Pastor Holcomb continues the series on prayer principles and truths.
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 37 secs
Pastor Holcomb begins a series to strengthen the prayer lives of believers.