Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 13 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series.
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 44 mins 39 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series.
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Pastor Holcomb continues the series on prayer principles and truths.
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 37 secs
Pastor Holcomb begins a series to strengthen the prayer lives of believers.
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Passage: Judges 6:1-16
Duration: 32 mins 50 secs
Minister Brown shares a message for Veterans Day, Why Did I Join The Military.
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 9 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues with part 4 of her series, A New Mind For The New Thing.
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 1 sec
Pastor James Holcomb shares his testimony after returning from illness and Pastor Gwenith Holcomb continues the series A New Mind For The New Thing.
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 38 secs
Pastor Holcomb begins a new series A New Mind For The New Thing.
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: Psalm 133:1-3
Duration: 17 mins 26 secs
Minister delivers a message about unity in the body of Christ
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Passage: John 6:1-14
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 40 secs
Minister Robertson shares a message about being a leader in the congregation specifically and in the Body of Christ.