Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Duration: 50 mins 35 secs
Rev. Derek Sanford of Grace Church, Erie Pennsylvania delivers a powerful and thought-provoking word of encouragement to the church.
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 3 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message the God kind of faith in the life of the believer.
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 18 secs
Minister Bobby Brown delivers a message about overcoming the obstacles that test our faith in God.
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 3 secs
Faith is the key to life. Pastor Holcomb delivers a message of encouragement for the believer.
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: John 17:3
Duration: 20 mins 35 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about knowing God and changing from the inside out.
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 19 secs
Guest Speaker Mss Sareeta Spriggs delivers a timely message about trusting God.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a powerful message for the men of God.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 4 secs
After a powerful testimony about God's answer to prayer, Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about how we as believers must approach God's promises to us.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message of encouragement to the body of Christ.
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Duration: 57 mins 19 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about transformation in the life of the believer.