Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a powerful message for the men of God.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 4 secs
After a powerful testimony about God's answer to prayer, Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about how we as believers must approach God's promises to us.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message of encouragement to the body of Christ.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 51 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message concerning the power of God in the life of the believer.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Series: Prayer
Duration: 39 mins 44 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a timely message about prayer in the life of the believer.
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Passage: 2 Peter 1
Duration: 50 mins 41 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a timely message about the power of the Word of God in the life of the believer. We must listen to God because He is always teaching and it is up to us to walk in what His Word says to us.
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 25 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her message about changing from the inside out.
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 53 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her message on changing from the inside out.
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 21 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a timely message about change in the life of the believer.
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 58 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues the message about the meaning of the sovereignty of God. It expresses the supremacy, kingship, and God-Hood of the Most High.