Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 4 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her message concerning the immutability of God.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 25 mins 56 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about the immutability of God.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 40 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a timely message about trusting God's process.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 20 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about the attribute of God, The :Lord is Present (Here).
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: 1 John 5:4
Duration: 31 mins 22 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues in the current series with a message about the God Kind of Faith.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: 1 John 5:4
Duration: 31 mins 5 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues her series about God's commitment to our success.
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: 1 John 5:4
Duration: 33 mins 23 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues this message about changing from the inside out.
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 52 mins 23 secs
Pastor Holcomb shares with us that God wants us to see beyond what our natural eyes can see. Only our faith can take us there!
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Duration: 50 mins 35 secs
Rev. Derek Sanford of Grace Church, Erie Pennsylvania delivers a powerful and thought-provoking word of encouragement to the church.
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 3 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message the God kind of faith in the life of the believer.