Filter media by:
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Duration: 57 mins 19 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about transformation in the life of the believer.
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 31 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a timely message for Mothers Day.
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 20 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message about moments in the life of the believer that God orchestrates.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 51 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a message concerning the power of God in the life of the believer.
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Series: Prayer
Duration: 35 mins 12 secs
Pastor Holcomb continues the series on prayer. Prayer is a gift from God whereby He communicates with us.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Series: Prayer
Duration: 53 mins 55 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a timely message about prayer in the life of the believer.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Series: Prayer
Duration: 39 mins 44 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a timely message about prayer in the life of the believer.
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 54 secs
Pastor Holcomb delivers a timely message for the body of Christ.
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 49 mins 35 secs
Our guest speaker Pastor Charles Whitaker, River of Life Church, delivers a timely message for our church and the body of Christ. Through the story of Nehemiah, Pastor Whitaker shows us ourselves. Life is a test and God is able to bring us out of any test with great success. God is rebuilding everything for us and we must choose to change our minds in the process. Ultimately, we must change our thinking to come into agreement with God.
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 55 mins
Dr. Dan Peterson, Executive Minister of Converge Mid-Atlantic delivers an encouraging message about what a church can be when it has an inside out quality and lives by faith, is known by love, and proclaims a message of hope.